BlogOn Pro membership terms
Members must not share their login credentials with others.
Members may cancel their membership at any time.
We have no minimum contract and the membership will be on a rolling monthly payment.
Paid members can downgrade to free membership at any time.
Paid members will receive their BlogOn event discount in a separate email. This is a one-time use code and must not be shared.
Memberships are non-refundable but a minimum amount of content will be provided each month to paid members or that month’s fees will be refunded.
- One email a month
- One group video call a month